School of Nursing - School of Radiologic Sciences

Staff Directory

General Numbers

Phone: (920) 433-6699
Toll Free Number: (800) 236-8707
Fax: (920) 433-1922
Academics
Dr. Stephanie Stewart Image Dr. Stephanie Stewart
Dean of Academic Affairs
stephanie.stewart@bellincollege.edu | (920) 443-6639
View Bio
JoAnn Swanson Image JoAnn Swanson
BSN Program Director/Assistant Professor of Nursing
joann.swanson@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6623
View Bio
Mark  Bake Image Mark  Bake
BSRS Program Director
mark.bake@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6626
Dr. Kimberly Udlis Image Dr. Kimberly Udlis
MSN Program Director / Associate Professor of Nursing
kimberly.udlis@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6624
View Bio
Karen Van Beek Image Karen Van Beek
Health Sciences Resource Center Coordinator
karen.vanbeek@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6667
View Bio
Lori Dehnke Image Lori Dehnke
Health Sciences Resource Center Coordinator
lori.dehnki@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6690
Lori Ashmann Image Lori Ashmann
Administrative Assistant
lori.ashmann@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6629
Ann Wasmund Image Ann Wasmund
Administrative Assistant
ann.wasmund@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6628
Geri Lewis-Nytes Image Geri Lewis-Nytes
Secretary
geri.lewis-nytes@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6627

Admissions
Katie Klaus Image Katie Klaus
Director of Admissions
katie.klaus@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6651
Amy Novak Image Amy Novak
Administrative Assistant
amy.novak@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6650
Jennifer Degener Image Jennifer Degener
Admissions Recruiter
jennifer.degener@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6656

Buildings & Grounds
Pat Boex Image Pat Boex
Building & Grounds Technician
pat.boex@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6661
Jenny Debauche Image Jenny Debauche
Housekeeper
jenny.debauche@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6661
Kelly Leick Image Kelly Leick
Housekeeper
kelly.leick@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6661

Business & Finance Office
Ginger Krummen Schraven Image Ginger Krummen Schraven
Vice President of Business and Finance
ginger.krummen@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6631
Mary Jo Moore Image Mary Jo Moore
Bursar
maryjo.moore@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6640

College Assessment Program
Nicole Schneider Image Nicole Schneider
Research and Risk Analyst
nicole.schneider@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6658
Dr. Mary Rolloff Image Dr. Mary Rolloff
College Assessment Program Director / Associate Professor of Nursing
mary.rolloff@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6625
View Bio

Development & Public Relations
Matt Rentmeester Image Matt Rentmeester
Vice President of Development and Public Relations
matt.rentmeester@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6657
Val Call Image Val Call
Director of Marketing
val.call@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6634
Kelsey Potes Image Kelsey Potes
Scholarship and Donor Relations Coordinator
kelsey.potes@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6697

Information Technology
Lucas Koenig Image Lucas Koenig
Director of Technology
lucas.koenig@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6621
Julie Ryan Image Julie Ryan
Instructional Design Specialist
julie.ryan@bellincollege.edu | (920) 443-6620
View Bio
Travis Smith Image Travis Smith
Information Technology Specialist
travis.smith@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6637
Whitney Brennan Image Whitney Brennan
Information Technology & Student Services Coordinator
whitney.brennan@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6641

Library
Cindy Reinl Image Cindy Reinl
Librarian
cindy.reinl@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6660
Christine Smits Image Christine Smits
Library Assistant
christine.smits@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6659

President's Office
Dr. Connie Boerst Image Dr. Connie Boerst
President/CEO/Professor of Nursing
connie.boerst@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6622
Kathryn Wall
Administrative Assistant
kathryn.wall@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6665

Student Services
Dr. Nancy Burruss Image Dr. Nancy Burruss
Dean of Student Services / Associate Professor of Nursing
nancy.burruss@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6632
View Bio
Lena Goodman Image Lena Goodman
Director of Financial Aid
lena.goodman@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6638
Russ Leary Image Russ Leary
Registrar
russell.leary@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6635
Janelle Maricque Image Janelle Maricque
Advisor and Career Services Coordinator
janelle.maricque@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6663
Jaclyn Holm Image Jaclyn Holm
Student Services Specialist
jaclyn.holm@bellincollege.edu | (920) 433-6696